Church Fenton Bowling Club
Selby Bowling Assoc. League Fixtures 2022

Selby Bowling Assoc. League Fixtures 2022

Division 1   Division 2  
       
Wed. 4th May      
       
North DuffieldVChurch Fenton Drax AVOlympia
SBC AVSWMC SBC BVCawood
AlbionVRiccall Church Fenton AVDrax B
       
Mon. 9th May      
       
North DuffieldVSBC A Drax AVSBC B
Church FentonVAlbion OlympiaVChurch Fenton A
SWMCVRiccall CawoodVDrax B
       
Wed. 11th May      
       
SBC AVChurch Fenton SBC BVOlympia
RiccallVNorth Duffield Drax BVDrax A
AlbionVSWMC Church Fenton AVCawood
       
Mon. 16th May      
       
North DuffieldVSWMC Drax AVCawood
Church FentonVRiccall OlympiaVDrax B
SBC AVAlbion SBC BVChurch Fenton A
       
Wed. 18th May      
       
RiccallVSBC A Drax BVSBC B
SWMCVChurch Fenton CawoodVOlympia
AlbionVNorth Duffield Church Fenton AVDrax A
       
Mon. 23th May      
       
Church FentonVNorth Duffield OlympiaVDrax A
SWMCVSBC A CawoodVSBC B
RiccallVAlbion Drax BVChurch Fenton A
       
Wed. 25th May      
       
SBC AVNorth Duffield SBC BVDrax A
AlbionVChurch Fenton Church Fenton AVOlympia
RiccallVSWMC Drax BVCawood
       
Mon. 30th May Bye Bye  
  Wed. 1st June      
       
Church FentonVSBC A OlympiaVSBC B
North DuffieldVRiccall Drax AVDrax B
SWMCVAlbion CawoodVChurch Fenton A
       
Mon. 6th June      
       
SWMCVNorth Duffield CawoodVDrax A
RiccallVChurch Fenton Drax BVOlympia
AlbionVSBC A Church Fenton AVSBC B
       
Wed. 8th June      
       
SBC AVRiccall SBC BVDrax B
Church FentonVSWMC OlympiaVCawood
North DuffieldVAlbion Drax AVChurch Fenton A
       
Mon. 13th June      
       
North DuffieldVChurch Fenton Drax AVOlympia
SBC AVSWMC SBC BVCawood
AlbionVRiccall Church Fenton AVDrax B
       
Wed. 15th June      
       
North DuffieldVSBC A Drax AVSBC B
Church FentonVAlbion OlympiaVChurch Fenton A
SWMCVRiccall CawoodVDrax B
       
Mon. 20th June      
       
SBC AVChurch Fenton SBC BVOlympia
RiccallVNorth Duffield Drax BVDrax A
AlbionVSWMC Church Fenton AVCawood
       
       
Wed. 22nd June      
       
North DuffieldVSWMC Drax AVCawood
Church FentonVRiccall OlympiaVDrax B
SBC AVAlbion SBC BVChurch Fenton A
       
       
Mon. 27th June      
       
RiccallVSBC A Drax BVSBC B
SWMCVChurch Fenton CawoodVOlympia
AlbionVNorth Duffield Church Fenton AVDrax A