Church Fenton Bowling Club
Midweek Fours Fixtures 2021/2022

Midweek Fours Fixtures 2021/2022

Could be subject to change

Church Fenton A

Wed 6th October               Market Weighton A        Away

Wed 13th October            North Duffield B              Home

Fri 22nd October                 Selby BC                         Away

Wed 27th October            Stewart                             Away

Wed 3rd November         North Duffield A               Home

Free Week

Wed !7th November        Church Fenton B               Home

Wed 24th November       SWMC                                Home

Tues 30th November       Market Weighton C         Away

Wed 6th December          Rest

Christmas Break

Thurs 6th January              North Duffield B               Away

Wed 12th January             Market Weighton A         Home

Wed 19th January             Selby BC                            Home

Wed 26th January             Stewart                              Home

Thurs 3rd February           North Duffield A               Away

Free Week

Wed 16th February          Church Fenton B               Away

Wed 23rd February          SWMC                                Away

Wed 2nd March                  Market Weighton C         Home

Wed 9th March                  Rest

Church Fenton B

Wed 6th October               SWMC                            Home

Wed 13th October            Stewart                            Away

Wed 20th October            Market Weighton C         Home

Wed 27th October            Market Weighton A         Home

Thurs 4th November       North Duffield B                Away

Free Week

Wed 17th November       Church Fenton A              Away

Fri 26th November           Selby BC                            Away

Wed 1st December          Rest

Wed 8th December          North Duffield A               Home

Christmas Break

Wed 5th January                Stewart                             Home

Wed 12th January             SWMC                               Away

Tues 18th January             Market Weighton C         Away

Wed 26th January             Market Weighton A         Away

Wed 2nd February            North Duffield B                Home

Free Week

Wed 16th February          Church Fenton A              Home

Wed 23rd February          Selby BC                             Home

Wed 2nd March                  Rest

Thurs 10th March              North Duffield A               Away